You are here

Board of Directors

The Dronecode Board will be comprised of members and technical community members. There will be one representative per Founding Member plus elected representative(s) from Gold, Silver and Technical Community Members. Founding members will appoint one at large technical community member to serve as a Director. The Board may establish committees (e.g. marketing committee, IP & Legal) or advisory boards to enable execution and community engagement. Chris Anderson will serve as Chairman for the first two years. 

Board members:

  • Chris Anderson (3D Robotics)
  • Mark Charlebois (TSC Chair)
  • Jamie Machuca (Droidika Inc.)
  • Lorenz Meier (Community, PX4 Project)
  • Shan Phillips (Yuneec)
  • Imad Sousou (Intel Corp.)
  • Harris Teague (Qualcomm Technologies Inc.)